Boston Tech Workers Coalition

Guided by our vision for an inclusive & equitable tech industry, TWC organizes to build worker power through rank & file self-organization and education.

TWC Global Call

Sunday, July 5, 12:00 PM

9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CET / 10:30PM ISTPlease download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Monthly: https://zoom.us/meeting/upwqdeurrDktL7t0JEvIoSu2FTaCRbMuQg/ics?icsToken=98tyKu6gqTkoGdaXt1zHRbctE5n_bN_qll0ZvvN3uQnMDBNGMCXCN8FwMJ9qId-B

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/787223227

Meeting ID: 787 223 227
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US
+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom
+49 69 7104 9922 Germany
+31 20 794 6519 Netherlands
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
Meeting ID: 787 223 227
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeoH2PclAC (edited) 


Steering Commitee Meeting

Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM


Meetings are held online in Matthew's Zoom room.

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6200099857


Steering Commitee Meeting

Saturday, July 25, 10:00 AM


Meetings are held online in Matthew's Zoom room.

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6200099857